Search

HOME  |  WHAT'S ON |  PRODUCTION  |  LEADERSHIP  |  ARTISTS  |  ABOUT US   |  TICKETS  |  CONTACT US
Map  |  Copyright  |  Security  |  Problem
CHINA NATIONAL OPERA HOUSE All right Reserved Beijing ICP 05018219 Beijing public network No. 110101002625  Power by 300.cn
Address: No. 115, East Central Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing   Telephone:010-65514787  010-65514736  Fox:010-65535572

可信组件

Navigation

>
Security

Security

The Central Opera House solemnly promises to respect and protect your privacy. This privacy treaty explains our information and data collection and usage behavior. Once you visit this website, you will agree with the content of the privacy treaty.
 
One, personal information
 
Personal information refers to any identification information you include, name, gender, date of birth, ID number, address, phone number, e-mail address, occupation, education level, work experience and so on. Normally, you do not have to provide your personal information to visit the site. But in order to improve the quality of service, our hospital may require you to provide some personal information to enable our hospital to better understand your needs and serve you. At the same time, our hospital has the right to take measures to verify the authenticity of the personal information you provide. If you provide personal information about others, it indicates that you have obtained the formal permission of others. Our institute promises that, unless you wish, your personal information will not be provided to any of the third parties outside the Institute and its affiliated enterprises.
 
Two. Collection of personal information
 
When you are required to provide personal information, our hospital will ask your permission to provide services to you according to your request, including receiving information about our performance and services, buying tickets online, recruiting employees, and enforcing compulsory laws.
 
Three. Use of personal information
 
The personal information you will provide will only be used and shared in our hospital, and your personal information will only be used to better understand your needs and provide you with better services. At the same time, our hospital may use your personal information to contact you in order to provide services to you.
 
Four, the security of personal information
 
The Central Opera House respects the privacy of the customers. Under no circumstances can we sell or divulge your information to any third party except the law.
 
Five. Protection of minors
 
This website does not intend to collect personal information of minors. If you provide personal information for minors, please go ahead with the consent of their guardians. The definition of "minors" should be determined according to the applicable laws of this treaty.
 
Six. About Cookie
 
When you visit this site, the school may be in the form of Cookie some information into your computer, Cookie is a small text file to a web server placed on your computer, Cookie can not be used to run the program, will not spread the virus to your computer. The purpose of using Cookie is to provide you with a simple and convenient time saving function, but it does not mean that the Institute can automatically learn any personal information about you. You can choose to accept or reject Cookie in the browser settings.
 
Seven, links to other sites
 
This site may contain links to other sites, and the Institute is not responsible for the privacy treaties or contents of other sites.
 
Eight. Legal disclosure
 
You have understood that according to the mandatory provisions of the law, this website may need to disclose your personal information without having to get your prior consent and take no responsibility for it.
 
Nine. Amendments to this privacy treaty
 
The right of modification and interpretation of this privacy treaty belongs to our hospital. Our hospital will update this treaty and publish it at any time. The content of the update will come into effect from the date of publication. Please visit regularly so that you can understand it in a timely manner.
 
Ten. This privacy treaty or related use
 
Any conduct of this website is under the jurisdiction of the law of People's Republic of China. Therefore, the dispute shall be settled by both parties. If the negotiation fails, you agree to make a decision by the people's court where the legal address of our hospital is located.
 
Eleven, contact mode
 
If you have any questions and suggestions, you can contact our hospital through the contact on this website. Our hospital will do the best to solve it.
The next big theatre "Turandot" Central Opera starring

搜索

首页  |  演出预告 |  演出报道  |  剧院动态  |  剧院领导  |  艺术家介绍  |  剧院介绍   |  票务信息  |  剧院院报  |  联系我们
网站地图  |  版权声明  |  安全声明  |  常见问题
中央歌剧院 All right Reserved 京ICP备05018219号  京公网安备110101002625号  网站建设:中企 北京
地址:北京市东城区朝外东中街115号   联系电话:010-65514787  010-65514736  传真:010-65535572

可信组件

快捷导航

>
安全声明

安全声明

中央歌剧院在此郑重承诺,尊重和保护您的个人隐私,本隐私条约解释了本院的信息、数据收集和使用行为,您一旦访问本网站,则表明您已同意本隐私条约的内容。
 
 一、个人信息
 
       “个人信息”是指您的任何标识性信息,包括:姓名、性别、出生日期、身份证件号码、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、职业、教育程度、工作经验等。通常情况下,您无须提供您的个人信息即可访问本网站。但为了提高服务质量,我院可能需要您提供一些个人信息,以使我院更好地了解您的需求来为您服务,同时,我院有权采取措施验证您提供的个人信息的真实性。如果您提供了有关他人的个人信息,则表明您已取得了他人的正式许可。本院承诺,除非出于您自己的意愿,本院不会将您的个人信息提供给本院及其关联企业之外的任何第三方。
 
二、个人信息的收集
 
      当需要您提供个人信息时,我院会征求您的同意,以便根据您的请求向您提供服务,包括:接收有关我院的演出和服务的信息、网上购买演出票、员工招聘、法律强制性规定等。
 
三、个人信息的使用
 
      您提供的个人信息将仅在我院内部使用和共享,使用您的个人信息只是为了更好地了解您的需要并为您提供更好的服务,同时我院可能会使用您的个人信息与您联系以便向您提供服务。
 
四、个人信息的安全
 
      中央歌剧院尊重客户的隐私权,在任何情况下,我们都不会将您的信息出售或泄露给任何第三方(法律另有规定的除外)。
 
五、未成年人保护
 
      本网站不会有意收集未成年人的个人信息,若您提供未成年人的个人信息,请您预先经过其监护人同意后再进行,“未成年人”的定义应根据本条约适用的法律确定。
 
六、关于Cookie
 
      当您访问本网站时,本院可能会以Cookie的形式将某些信息存入您的计算机,Cookie是网页服务器放置在您的计算机上的一个小的文本文件,Cookie不能用于运行程序,也不会将病毒传播到您的计算机上。使用Cookie的目的是为您提供一项节省时间的简便功能,但并不表示本院可自动获悉有关您的任何个人信息。您可以在浏览器设置中选择接受或拒绝Cookie。
 
七、其他站点的链接
 
      本网站可能包含与其他站点的链接,本院不对其他站点的隐私条约或内容负责。
 
八、法律性公开
 
      您已理解,根据法律强制性规定,本网站可能需要公开您的个人信息而无须获得您的预先同意并对此不负任何责任。
 
九、本隐私条约的修改
 
      本隐私条约的修改权和解释权属于我院。我院会随时更新本条约并予以公布,更新的内容自公布之日起生效,请您定期访问,以便及时了解。
 
十、本隐私条约或有关使用
 
      本网站的任何行为受中华人民共和国法律管辖,因此发生争议的,由双方协商解决。如协商不成时,您同意由我院法定地址所在地的人民法院作出裁决。
 
十一、联系方式
 
如果您有任何疑问和建议,可以通过本网站上的联系方式与我院联系,我院将尽最大的努力去解决。
 
中央歌剧院参演 2018年国家艺术院团演出季 世界经典歌剧 《茶花女》